HORARIO DE CLASES 2021

Jornada Mañana

Horario 7º

Horario 3º

Horario 4º

Jornada Tarde

Horario 8º

Horario 1º

Horario 2º

Correos oficiales de cada curso

Jornada Mañana

CURSOS

PROFESOR(A) JEFE(A)

CORREO DEL CURSO

7A

CAROLA CONTRERAS

septimoinsuco2021@gmail.com

7B

ROSA TAPIA

Insuco.generacion2026@gmail.com

3A

CECILIA ASCUY

 terceroAcovid@gmail.com

3B

VERONICA CANALES

Insuco3roB@gmail.com 

3C

ALEJANDRO LOPEZ

3C.insucoefm@gmail.com

3D

SILVANA TAMBUTTI

3d.insuco.2021@gmail.com 

3E

KARIN PAVEZ

terceroeinsuco21@gmail.com 

3F

SUSANA DELGADO

Tercerof2021insuco@gmail.com 

3G

LUISA PEREZ

insucotercerog@gmail.com 

3H

CAROLINA BELTRÁN

3roh.2021.insuco@gmail.com 

4A

SOLANGE GONZÁLEZ

cuartoA2021.insuco@gmail.com 

4B

CLAUDIA ORMEÑO

 4badmirecursohumano@gmail.com

4C

PAULINA TOLEDO

cuartoc.insuco2021@gmail.com 

4D

PAULA RIQUELME

 cuartod.insuco2021@gmail.com

4E

ALEX SALAMANCA

Insuco.cuartomedioe@gmail.com

4F

CARLOS PADILLA

Cuartof2021@gmil.com

4G

MORELIA VILLALOBOS

Cuartomedio155@gmail.com

4H

DIEGO VERGARA

 cuartoh.insucoefm@gmail.com

Jornada Tarde

CURSOS

PROFESOR(A) JEFE(A)

CORREO DEL CURSO

8°A

XIMENA VERA

Insuco8a@gmail.com 

8°B

FRANCISCA HERRERA

octavobinsuco@gmail.com

8°C

ANA MARÍA JEREZ

8cinsuco2021@gmail.com

1°A

LIA VALENZUELA

1Ainsuco2021@gmail.com

1°B

ALVARO TRONCOSO

1medio.insucoefm@gmail.com 

1°C

PAOLA SANTOS

 Primeroc.insuco2021@gmail.com

1°D

PEDRO GONZALEZ

piedra.g.castillo@gmail.com 

1°E

ALLISON OLGUÍN

1e.insuco2021@gmail.com 

1°F

LUIS RUIZ

PrimeromedioF.2021@gmail.com

1°G

SEBASTIÁN GERMAIN

 primerog2021insuco@gmail.com

1°H

MIREYA PIÑONES

1h2021smart@gmal.com

1°I

XIMENA ALIAGA

primeromedioinsuco@gmail.com 

2°A

EDWARD RICKENBERG

2medio.a.2021@gmail.com 

2°B

CRISTOBAL GERMAIN

Segundomediobinsuco@gmail.com

2°C

MIRIAM ABALOS

segundocinsuco2021@gmail.com 

2°D

NATALIA CANTILLANO

segundomedio.d.insuco@gmail.com

2°E

JUAN PABLO BURGOS

 

2°F

BEATRIZ JAÑA

Segundomediof2021@gmail.com

2°G

JULIO MONTENEGRO

Insucoefm.2g@gmail.com

2°H

ELSIE PAREDES

Segundomedioh2021@gmail.com